Please register
  • writeme
  • flirtme
  • giftme
  • gecontacts


ID: 001624
Age 37
Date of birth June 15, 1981
Residence Berdjansk, Ukraine
Height 168 sm - 5'2"
Weight 50 kg - 110.2 lb
Hair color Brown
Eye color Green
Education University degree
Profession Bank Employee
English level Beginner
Zodiak Gemini
Marital status Divorced
Children 1

I am

I am very emotional woman, I used to express all my feelings with emotion… so if you come home and hear the sound of war — run away, I am in bad mood)))))))) I am very direct person, I always say what I think, so you know it is a big plus, cause you will not need to take courses of “Read her thoughts and give her what she wants even earlier than she wants it”))))) I think it is a big plus, cause I can say about everything directly and do not hide my wishes, dreams and hopes, so my man will get so many hints and it will make his life much easier and relationships will become happy and peaceful. But do not dream to read me like an open book, I have so many small woman’s secrets, so you will always find something new in me. I will intrigue you, I will seduce you, I will make your imagination work really hard… Are you ready to have such a wife?


Creation – is my passion… I like doing so many things and I like doing things with my hands… have you ever met a woman who made repairing at home with her own hands? Now you can see such a woman, it is me.)))hahahaha))) I put my soul in everything I do. I love cooking, I always try to cook something new and tasty… well, sometimes it can be just new)))hahahah… as you can see, I love laughing, my friends say I will make my man really happy, cause I combine tenderness and good humor and I adore nature so so much… may be I was cat in my previous life and spent much time on the nature? But it seems I lost my wild cat somewhere… will you help me to find him? hahahaha))) I love reading magazines, so sometimes I will keep you busy with discussing all those silly topics they write about))))

preferable age: from 25 to 70

Looking for

Where are you man of my dreams and man of my hopes? I hope man of my dreams and man of my hopes is the same one man really))))I am one-man woman! My love is deep, so I am looking for faithful man, who is ready to love with all his heart. I have a daughter, so my man should become a good friend for her, cause kids should grow in love and harmony. My man should be head of the family and I want to rely on him in any situations, I was educated in a way that man is wiser than woman, so of course I want to meet man who will be able to share his life experience with me and who will show me what really means in this life! I need protector, I need lover, I need friend, I need good father for my daughter… I promise to be really good wife for such a man!


I’m interested in alternative medicine, psychology and yoga. Everything about self-development is also very interesting for me!

Search: Age from to:
  • Juliya, Berdjansk
  • Veronica, Berdjansk
  • Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • , Berdjansk
  • Svetlana, Berdjansk
  • Marina, Zaporozhye
  • Elena, Kremenchug
  • Marianna, Kalush
  • Irina, Kiev
  • Alisa, Kiev
  • Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • Anastasia, Berdjansk
  • Maria, Berdjansk
  • Darina, Berdjansk
  • Elizabeth, Mariupol'
  • Anna, Kharkov