Please register
  • writeme
  • flirtme
  • giftme
  • gecontacts


ID: 002015
Age 54
Date of birth March 19, 1964
Residence Berdjansk, Ukraine
Height 160 sm - 5'3"
Weight 50 kg - 110.2 lb
Hair color Blond
Eye color Brown
Education College degree
Profession Choreographer
English level Beginner
Zodiak Pisces
Marital status Widow
Children 1

I am

My friends call me "sunbeam", because I am very cheerful person. I like honesty and justice and I try to surround myself with people, who support the same principles. I never lie, so you can trust me. I am faithful friend. And I think that I could be a very good wife, because I am ready to do everything for the sake of true and real love.

preferable age: from 45 to 55

Looking for

I cannot imagine my life without my beloved, so I am looking for reliable and caring man, who wants to spend the rest of life with me. We could travel together and invent different things to make our life brighter.


My passion is dancing. I have been a choreographer in past and I still miss that time. I lead active style of life. I often visit theater and different performances. I adore travelling. But at the same time I am family-oriented person. I cannot be without my close people for a long time, because I always take care of them and get pleasure from it. I also like doing sport and I am engaged in it everyday. As you see I do everything to stay healthy and beautiful!

Search: Age from to:
  • Juliya, Berdjansk
  • Veronica, Berdjansk
  • Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • , Berdjansk
  • Svetlana, Berdjansk
  • Marina, Zaporozhye
  • Elena, Kremenchug
  • Marianna, Kalush
  • Irina, Kiev
  • Alisa, Kiev
  • Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • Anastasia, Berdjansk
  • Maria, Berdjansk
  • Darina, Berdjansk
  • Elizabeth, Mariupol'
  • Anna, Kharkov