Please register
  • writeme
  • flirtme
  • giftme
  • gecontacts

Eugenia

ID: 002044
Age 29
Date of birth April 24, 1988
Residence Berdjansk, Ukraine
Height 169 sm - 5'2"
Weight 56 kg - 123.5 lb
Hair color Fair
Eye color Gray
Education University degree
Profession Tourist Agent
English level Intermediate
Zodiak Taurus
Marital status Divorced
Children 1

I am

Happiness is in a simple things for me. It is smile of my daughter, meetings with friends and many other events that happen in my life. I am tender, attentive, kind and open-minded person. I am sure that all girls here write such things about them))) I am sure that you can see who I am only in a process of conversation, so not delay and write me, honey!



preferable age: from 30 to 42

Looking for

I don't feel myself miserable person, but of course I could realise my needs more, if I had my man next to me. I dream about complete family with our traditions, funny events and celebrations. I want to experience all life events together! I would like to find a cheerful man with a good sense of humor. He should be strong, intelligent and attentive.



Interests

I spend almost all my time with my daughter. We walk along the sea, play in active games and just have a fun. In my free time I develop skill in cooking ;) Several times per week I do fitness to be in a good shape. I am an active person, but even I can be tired. In these moments I sit in my arm-chair and spend time, reading something.



Search: Age from to:
  • Svetlana, Berdjansk
  • Larisa, Berdjansk
  • Nataliya has video! Nataliya, Berdjansk
  • Larisa, Berdjansk
  • Juliya, Berdjansk
  • Juliya, Zaporozhye
  • Alexandra, Kolomyja
  • Viktoria, Kiev
  • Zemfira has video! Zemfira, Kiev
  • Lyudmila has video! Lyudmila, Berdjansk
  • Elizabeth, Kiev