Please register
  • writeme
  • flirtme
  • giftme
  • gecontacts


ID: 002093
Age 40
Date of birth June 16, 1978
Residence Berdjansk, Ukraine
Height 175 sm - 5'4"
Weight 50 kg - 110.2 lb
Hair color Brown
Eye color Brown
Education University degree
Profession Teacher
English level Beginner
Zodiak Gemini
Marital status Divorced
Children 1

I am

I am kind and sincere. And I value these qualities in people. My motto in life - Better regret that you have done something, than never try it at all. I really like travelling and would like to travel more. I am romantic, as almost all girls.

preferable age: from to

Looking for

I want to be able to rely on my man. Feel his moral and physical support. Is that too much to ask? I want to be a tender woman in his hands, a fragile flower, who he will caress and take care of. My future man has to be kind, with good sense of humor and faithful. I know you are somewhere out there! Come and find me!


My job is also my hobby. I like teaching Math! I really love logic. I like cooking, reading, doing sports and I would like to do more things if I had more free time. I enjoy going to the cinema and theater and meeting with friends.

Search: Age from to:
  • Inna, Berdjansk
  • Larisa, Berdjansk
  • Anastasia, Berdjansk
  • Sofiya, Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Irina, Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Nataliya has video! Nataliya, Kiev
  • Polina, Kiev
  • Ekaterina has video! Ekaterina, Berdjansk
  • Juliya has video! Juliya, Berdjansk
  • Tatyana has video! Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • Nadejda, Zaporozhye
  • Elena, Zaporozhye