Please register
  • writeme
  • flirtme
  • giftme
  • gecontacts

Ekaterina

ID: 002155
Age 25
Date of birth July 15, 1992
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Height 168 sm - 5'2"
Weight 52 kg - 114.6 lb
Hair color Brown
Eye color Blue
Education University degree
Profession Engineer
English level Intermediate
Zodiak Cancer
Marital status Never married
Children no

I am

I am cheerful and active girl. My dream is to travel and get a lot of vivid impressions! I am sociable and open-hearted person. Also I trustful and romantic girl, my friends think I'm too much naive, but I believe in lifelong love, luck and the fact that dreams come true! I think that the main thing in life is optimism and belief in yourself!



preferable age: from to

Looking for

I love confident men who have a purpose in life! My man should be honest, reliable and loving… In the family, the main mutual respect, understanding and ability to support and inspire each other! I want to feel loved and desirable woman ...



Interests

My interests are versatile, I like to do things that bring me pleasure. I love nature and walking outdoors. Nature and music has always inspire me! I am interested in the whole world, I would like to see it completely! I do exercise to keep health and good mood, read the book in order to develop my knowledge. I also like to cook. I hope that will please my future husband delicious dishes.



Search: Age from to:
  • Svetlana, Berdjansk
  • Larisa, Berdjansk
  • Nataliya has video! Nataliya, Berdjansk
  • Larisa, Berdjansk
  • Juliya, Berdjansk
  • Juliya, Zaporozhye
  • Alexandra, Kolomyja
  • Viktoria, Kiev
  • Zemfira has video! Zemfira, Kiev
  • Lyudmila has video! Lyudmila, Berdjansk
  • Elizabeth, Kiev