Please register
  • writeme
  • flirtme
  • giftme
  • gecontacts


ID: 002233
Age 29
Date of birth August 08, 1989
Residence Berdjansk, Ukraine
Height 157 sm - 5'2"
Weight 58 kg - 127.9 lb
Hair color Fair
Eye color Brown
Education University degree
Profession House keeper
English level Beginner
Zodiak Leo
Marital status Never married
Children 1

I am

I am a kind and loving woman who has many feelings inside. It would be really great to share these feelings with special one! I am loving mother of a great kid, I try to put all my energy into my small family. I am also working hard and active about this life. Someone said - if you want to live you should move. So I move all the time. I want to become something special for you and every day brings you all my love and warmth my heart can hold. I`m very feminine, good-natured, kind, honest, careful and tender woman. Personal relationships are very important to me. My philosophy is to be kind to yourself and those around you.

preferable age: from 27 to 35

Looking for

What I want to see in my future chosen one? I am looking for interesting person who could be like a strong wall for his family. I want to find man who has wide heart and kind eyes. I want to find man who will be do his best for his family, who will be ready for all responsibilities in life and in marriage. My ambition is create strong family with two loving hearts. That is why I came here. I think this site will help me to find man who would like to share his life with me. I know my second half is here and I am sure that my soul mate reading this lines. I am looking for man who is ready to have serious relationship and who is ready to love and adore me and my child!


I have many interests and hobbies. I collect books. Most of all I like historical and philological books. So most of my collection consist from them, but also I like romantic stories. You know, I think I like reading coz it helps me to fly far away in my thoughts and to see many different places which I have never seen before. Also I like watching old movies, I adore fishing and active rest)) I love cooking and I wish I could cook something tasty for my future husband. I have good sense of humor and value family a lot. My parents are together about 25 years. And when I look on them I want to have such a tender, warm and sincere relation in the future. I want to be sure my man feels good with me and I want to give all my love to my special one! I want to have cozy house full of children's laugh and loving atmosphere in future.

Search: Age from to:
  • Juliya, Berdjansk
  • Veronica, Berdjansk
  • Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • , Berdjansk
  • Svetlana, Berdjansk
  • Marina, Zaporozhye
  • Elena, Kremenchug
  • Marianna, Kalush
  • Irina, Kiev
  • Alisa, Kiev
  • Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • Anastasia, Berdjansk
  • Maria, Berdjansk
  • Darina, Berdjansk
  • Elizabeth, Mariupol'
  • Anna, Kharkov