Please register
  • writeme
  • flirtme
  • giftme
  • gecontacts


ID: 002244
Age 28
Date of birth May 18, 1990
Residence Berdjansk, Ukraine
Height 165 sm - 5'0"
Weight 52 kg - 114.6 lb
Hair color Black
Eye color Gray
Education University degree
Profession Mathematician
English level Beginner
Zodiak Taurus
Marital status Divorced
Children no

I am

I am a very sensitive, shy, sentimental and sincere person. But in the same time I can be something like “an iron woman’ and become goal-oriented, ambitious and self-confident. I am always happy when everything goes as I want it to be. I am an easy-going and sociable woman that is why I have a lot of friends. I am very kind and calm person, but I need to feel respect and faith from my nearest people, to feel their support and understanding.

preferable age: from 26 to 45

Looking for

I am searching for a man, for whom the most important thing in his life – is his family. My soul mate should be kind, easy-going and enthusiastic. I wish my man to be a creative and interesting person and we will make our relations full of adventures. My man should be a good friend and support for me and for my son. I want to give all my care, sincere and love to my sweetheart.


I do not enjoy staying home and wish my work to be my hobby. I am a mathematic, but I am also a creative person and wish to be a painter in future. I am fond of sports. I can’t imagine at least one day without training or running. When I have free time, I enjoy dancing. Maybe we will have a nice evening dancing together? Do you like this idea?

Search: Age from to:
  • Juliya, Berdjansk
  • Veronica, Berdjansk
  • Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • , Berdjansk
  • Svetlana, Berdjansk
  • Marina, Zaporozhye
  • Elena, Kremenchug
  • Marianna, Kalush
  • Irina, Kiev
  • Alisa, Kiev
  • Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • Anastasia, Berdjansk
  • Maria, Berdjansk
  • Darina, Berdjansk
  • Elizabeth, Mariupol'
  • Anna, Kharkov