Please register
  • writeme
  • flirtme
  • giftme
  • gecontacts


ID: 002391
Age 36
Date of birth June 17, 1982
Residence Kolomyja, Ukraine
Height 175 sm - 5'4"
Weight 64 kg - 141.1 lb
Hair color Blond
Eye color Blue
Education University degree
Profession Accountant
English level
Zodiak Gemini
Marital status Divorced
Children 1

I am

I am positive, joyful, active, fair, honest, easy-going, intelligent and tender woman. I can say that I am fearless:) Because I am not afraid to risk and to change my life! I am thirsty for true love and passion! That is why I am on this site – looking for a special man who will dip into the ocean of love with me. I am not a perfect woman, but I think I can be a perfect wife – loving, caring, supportive, always ready to listen and to give advice.

preferable age: from 35 to 67

Looking for

I am looking for a loyal, caring, understanding, romantic and joyful man. A man who values family and respects women. I do not care about how old you are, because the most important is connection between us!)))


I study English, so my future husband and I could understand each other. I lead healthy life style – do sports and try to eat healthy food. I like active leisure at the sea, trips to exotic countries. But the most important hobby will always be care about my strong, healthy and loving family. Do you want to be a part of it?:)

Search: Age from to:
  • Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • , Berdjansk
  • Svetlana, Berdjansk
  • Marina, Zaporozhye
  • Elena, Kremenchug
  • Marianna, Kalush
  • Irina, Kiev
  • Alisa, Kiev
  • Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • Anastasia, Berdjansk
  • Karina has video! Karina, Kiev
  • Maria, Berdjansk
  • Darina, Berdjansk
  • Elizabeth, Mariupol'
  • Anna, Kharkov