Please register
  • writeme
  • flirtme
  • giftme
  • gecontacts

Ekaterina

ID: 002417
Age 30
Date of birth August 26, 1987
Residence Berdjansk, Ukraine
Height 160 sm - 5'3"
Weight 70 kg - 154.3 lb
Hair color Chestnut
Eye color Green
Education University degree
Profession Manager
English level Beginner
Zodiak Virgo
Marital status Never married
Children no

I am

I am one of these blonde women who will blow you away with the usual stereotype. I have high education and I am very successful in my career. The world is huge and I always like to learn something new and improve my skills. I think that woman should be wonderful inside and outside. I am persistent woman, who always tries to reach the goals. I am easy-going and cheerful person and my motto is “Everything is for better”. I never regret about anything and always stay optimistic. To me understanding and honesty are the things that I value greatly in both a relationship and in a friendship. I always stay myself and I appreciate when people stay honest, sincere and direct.



preferable age: from 30 to 40

Looking for

I am looking for an intelligent man who has good manners combined with a good sense of humor and a wish to have a bright and positive woman like me in his life. I believe that it is very important to communicate and always find solutions and I wish to meet the man who is ready to compromises. I like confidence in man, because to me confidence is alluring! I also think that being passionate in his work and in a relationship is something that will give such a great and positive spark back to life. I wish to meet a man who will be the head of the family and who will treat his lady with love and respect.



Interests

I enjoy doing so many things. Absolutely everything and anything from reading scientific literature to enjoying camping, bicycle riding, spending time on the beach or cooking something delicious at home. I like communication with people and I like new acquaintances. I am an active and energetic type of woman, I love doing many different things and I like to keep my life social and busy. I like to attend various music concerts, theatre and ballet as well, as this is not only cultural, but also gives a chance to dress up and look wonderful and feminine.



Search: Age from to:
  • Svetlana, Berdjansk
  • Larisa, Berdjansk
  • Nataliya has video! Nataliya, Berdjansk
  • Larisa, Berdjansk
  • Juliya, Berdjansk
  • Juliya, Zaporozhye
  • Alexandra, Kolomyja
  • Viktoria, Kiev
  • Zemfira has video! Zemfira, Kiev
  • Lyudmila has video! Lyudmila, Berdjansk
  • Elizabeth, Kiev