Please register
  • writeme
  • flirtme
  • giftme
  • gecontacts

Anastasia

ID: 002427
Age 32
Date of birth December 17, 1984
Residence Berdjansk, Ukraine
Height 165 sm - 5'0"
Weight 60 kg - 132.3 lb
Hair color Blond
Eye color Blue
Education University degree
Profession Engineer
English level Beginner
Zodiak Sagittarius
Marital status Divorced
Children 1

I am

I am real woman from every side. I am very calm, mature and intelligent. I am in the age when I know what I want in my life. I am strong and caring. I am loving, easy going and well-bread. I am very helpful and hospitable. I am real mother, housewife and good person. I can support and give help to my close people.



preferable age: from 30 to 58

Looking for

I am looking for a reliable and strong man. I want to be protected by him and have mutual hopes, desires and wishes. I want to love my man, make both of us happy with my attention and create a friendly family. I think that a woman should feel stong man's shoulder and to feel like I am behind a stone wall. That is how a real strong man should be!



Interests

I have a lot of interests in my life. I like to attend gym, going to park with my friends and kids. I like going to the sea. I'm good at cross stitching and macrame.



Search: Age from to:
  • Svetlana, Berdjansk
  • Larisa, Berdjansk
  • Nataliya has video! Nataliya, Berdjansk
  • Larisa, Berdjansk
  • Juliya, Berdjansk
  • Juliya, Zaporozhye
  • Alexandra, Kolomyja
  • Viktoria, Kiev
  • Zemfira has video! Zemfira, Kiev
  • Lyudmila has video! Lyudmila, Berdjansk
  • Elizabeth, Kiev