Please register
  • writeme
  • flirtme
  • giftme
  • gecontacts

Juliya

ID: 002446
Age 40
Date of birth May 22, 1978
Residence Berdjansk, Ukraine
Height 174 sm - 5'4"
Weight 74 kg - 163.1 lb
Hair color Blond
Eye color Blue
Education University degree
Profession Preschool specialist
English level
Zodiak Gemini
Marital status Never married
Children 1

I am

I am very kind, open and easy going lady. I am always focused on positive mood and I try to take only the best for me. I am very honest and committed woman with a great desire to have a strong family. Its every woman desire to stay happy in family life always! I am very patient and communicative woman, I like kids and taking care about them.



preferable age: from to

Looking for

m looking for an honest, open and strong man. I want my man to love family, be easy going with me and appreciate family values at first. I need to have a kind and communicative man with me, who would prefer outgoing activities and travelling with his future family.



Interests

I am interested in my profession, I like kids. All my free time I spend together with my daughter. I also like to spend time on nature and it can be my source of inspire. I like flowers and hand-made things. I like extreme kinds of sports. I am very good at cooking. I like to meet new people and make them happy with my communication.



Search: Age from to:
  • Svetlana, Berdjansk
  • Irina, Kiev
  • Alisa, Kiev
  • Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • Anastasia, Berdjansk
  • Karina has video! Karina, Kiev
  • Maria, Berdjansk
  • Darina, Berdjansk
  • Tatyana, Mariupol'
  • Elizabeth, Mariupol'