Please register
  • writeme
  • flirtme
  • giftme
  • gecontacts

Nataliya

ID: 002451
Age 24
Date of birth November 28, 1993
Residence Berdjansk, Ukraine
Height 155 sm - 5'2"
Weight 54 kg - 119 lb
Hair color Blond
Eye color Blue
Education College degree
Profession Cook
English level Beginner
Zodiak Sagittarius
Marital status Divorced
Children 1

I am

I’m very open and cheerful person. I like to live active and interesting life and know the value of every moment. My heart is always full of love and passion and I dream do give it all to my beloved man. I know how to get fun with my close friends and how to create coziness at home and enjoy time alone. My temper is positive and easy outgoing, so I like to discover new things and places. I can say I’m happy person but most of all I want to be as woman too in strong man’s hand. Love had a great power and dream to make happy my future husband/ Passion, tenderness, power and care it’s all about me, dear. In my life I prefer always go ahead and don’t make a step back. Are you ready to continue this walking with me, my dear stranger?



preferable age: from 30 to 50

Looking for

My heart is open for love and I dream to be happy woman next to my man. Being with reliable, thoughtful and strong man will make me the happiest in the world. At the same time I will all my best to make him happy. I know the value of life and dream to build cozy and comfortable family where we will be happy together. At the same time I appreciate the freedom of every person and want to be with independent and adult man, who has his own interesting and deep world. For me the closeness of minds and souls are as important in relations as passion. My strong man, where are you?



Interests

My life is full of different activities. I can’t imagine my life without sport, walking and cooking and travelling. Famous Ukrainian dish ‘borsch’ is my main and I would be happy to cook it for our future family. Have you ever tried it, my dear stranger? Also I like to go shopping, watch interesting movie and develop my new skills. After active day I like to read interesting book and enjoy the silence, but I prefer to do it with my husband. Sometimes I adore to listen to pleasant music and the kind of it depends on my mood. Now I dream to learn foreign language. Who know maybe it will be the key for our happiness together, darling? But you should know I have so many different enigmas and you have a chance to open them.



Search: Age from to:
  • Anna, Berdjansk
  • Svetlana, Berdjansk
  • Larisa, Berdjansk
  • Nataliya has video! Nataliya, Berdjansk
  • Larisa, Berdjansk
  • Juliya, Berdjansk
  • Juliya, Zaporozhye
  • Alexandra, Kolomyja
  • Viktoria, Kiev
  • Zemfira has video! Zemfira, Kiev
  •  has video! ,
  • Lyudmila has video! Lyudmila, Berdjansk