Please register
  • writeme
  • flirtme
  • giftme
  • gecontacts

Svetlana

ID: 002458
Age 51
Date of birth March 06, 1966
Residence Berdjansk, Ukraine
Height 168 sm - 5'2"
Weight 56 kg - 123.5 lb
Hair color Fair
Eye color Blue
Education College degree
Profession Salesperson
English level Beginner
Zodiak Pisces
Marital status Divorced
Children 1

I am

If you are looking for a real woman with all these qualities as sociability, purposefulness, optimistic way of thinking - that's me! I have a romantic soul that always has something to dream. I can make every one of your days interesting and unforgettable! I try to catch each moment, make it bright and sunny, so as to remember it forever! You will be surrounded by my care and will always feel my support in any of your decisions.



preferable age: from 40 to 58

Looking for

I am very positive and want to find a person who loves life like me! I would like my man to be smart and caring! He should be responsible, have a good sense of humor, and be able to take care of woman. It is also important for me to lead a healthy lifestyle with my partner. To tell you the truth, I am here to build really family, not virtual and to do it step by step. If you are here for the same, do not be silent, dear and I will be waiting for your letter!!



Interests

My main hobbies are travelling and knitting. I would like to visit the countries of Western Europe with my man. I also like sport and do in the fitness club. My friends think I'm an active woman. I prefer an active leisure, but I also like to watch TV with a cup of coffee or something tasty. By the way, cooking is my passion, so with me you will never be hungry ;)



Search: Age from to:
  • Anna, Berdjansk
  • Svetlana, Berdjansk
  • Larisa, Berdjansk
  • Nataliya has video! Nataliya, Berdjansk
  • Larisa, Berdjansk
  • Juliya, Berdjansk
  • Juliya, Zaporozhye
  • Alexandra, Kolomyja
  • Viktoria, Kiev
  • Zemfira has video! Zemfira, Kiev
  •  has video! ,
  • Lyudmila has video! Lyudmila, Berdjansk